The Psychedelic Society's events

Get email updates from The Psychedelic Society

Mindful Magic - 8 Week Course

  • Mon 13th Jul 2020, 7pm – Mon 31st Aug 2020, 9pm UK time (UTC +01:00)
  • Online

The Body Knows: A Four Week Online Course

  • Thu 30th Jul 2020, 7pm – Thu 20th Aug 2020, 9:30pm UK time (UTC +01:00)
  • Online

Sex Club: Closed Group - A Four Week Online Course

  • Tue 4th Aug 2020, 7pm – Tue 25th Aug 2020, 9:30pm UK time (UTC +01:00)
  • Online

Men's Circle 4 Week Closed Group: Magician, Warrior, Lover, King

  • Wed 5th Aug 2020, 7pm – Wed 26th Aug 2020, 9:30pm UK time (UTC +01:00)
  • Online

Psychedelics In Africa: The Untold Story with Darren Springer

  • Tue 11th Aug 2020, 7pm – 9:30pm UK time (UTC +01:00)
  • Online

Psychedelic Women's Circle: Maiden, Warrior, Lover, Queen, Priestess

  • Tue 11th Aug 2020, 7pm – Tue 8th Sep 2020, 9:30pm UK time (UTC +01:00)
  • Online

Kundalini Yoga ONLINE

  • Thu 13th Aug 2020, 6:30pm – 8:30pm UK time (UTC +01:00)
  • Online

Kundalini Yoga Rebirthing Series With Charan Bani & Akal Anand

  • Sun 16th Aug 2020, 4pm – 7pm UK time (UTC +01:00)
  • Online

Slow Dating Online: Intimate Connection for Psychedelic Singles

  • Mon 17th Aug 2020, 7pm – 9:15pm UK time (UTC +01:00)
  • Online

Wim Hof Method Breathwork Online!

  • Tue 18th Aug 2020, 6pm – 8pm UK time (UTC +01:00)
  • Online

Where does your Sovereignty Lie? Breathwork with Anthony Abbagnano

  • Fri 21st Aug 2020, 9:30am – 11:30am UK time (UTC +01:00)
  • Online

Where does your Sovereignty Lie? Breathwork with Anthony Abbagnano

  • Fri 21st Aug 2020, 6:30pm – 8:30pm UK time (UTC +01:00)
  • Online

Womb Alchemy

  • Sun 23rd Aug 2020, 7pm – 10pm UK time (UTC +01:00)
  • Online

Headless Way: Members Only Workshop with Richard Lang

  • Mon 24th Aug 2020, 7pm – 9:30pm UK time (UTC +01:00)
  • Online

Wim Hof Method Breathwork Online!

  • Tue 25th Aug 2020, 6pm – 8pm UK time (UTC +01:00)
  • Online

Kundalini Yoga ONLINE

  • Thu 27th Aug 2020, 6:30pm – 8:30pm UK time (UTC +01:00)
  • Online

Rewilding Our Bodies

  • Sun 30th Aug 2020, 11:30am – 1:15pm UK time (UTC +01:00)
  • Online

Wim Hof Method Breathwork Online!

  • Tue 1st Sep 2020, 6pm – 8pm UK time (UTC +01:00)
  • Online

Psychedelics and Religion

  • Tue 1st Sep 2020, 7pm – 10pm UK time (UTC +01:00)
  • Online

Shroomshop

  • Wed 2nd Sep 2020, 6:30pm – 9:30pm UK time (UTC +01:00)
  • Online

Psychedelic News Review

  • Wed 2nd Sep 2020, 7pm – 9pm UK time (UTC +01:00)
  • Online

Wild Play Lab: Unlock, Release, Relax

  • Sun 6th Sep 2020, 11:30am – 1:15pm UK time (UTC +01:00)
  • Online

Self Love Workshop

  • Thu 10th Sep 2020, 6pm – 7:30pm UK time (UTC +01:00)
  • Online

Kundalini Yoga ONLINE

  • Thu 10th Sep 2020, 6:30pm – 8:30pm UK time (UTC +01:00)
  • Online

Womb Alchemy: 6 week course

  • Thu 17th Sep 2020, 7pm – Thu 12th Nov 2020, 9:45pm UK time (UTC +01:00)
  • Online

Doors of Perception: Online Six Week Immersion

  • Mon 21st Sep 2020, 7pm – Mon 26th Oct 2020, 9:30pm UK time (UTC +01:00)
  • Online

Kundalini Yoga ONLINE

  • Thu 24th Sep 2020, 6:30pm – 8:30pm UK time (UTC +01:00)
  • Online

Shroomshop

  • Wed 30th Sep 2020, 6:30pm – 9:30pm UK time (UTC +01:00)
  • Online

Womxn's Circle Facilitation Training: 3 Month Learning and Practice

  • Fri 2nd Oct 2020, 7pm – Tue 12th Jan 2021, 10pm UK time (UTC +01:00)
  • Online

Beyond the Body: 4 Week Online Course Inducing Out of Body Experiences

  • Sun 4th Oct 2020, 7pm – Sun 25th Oct 2020, 9:30pm UK time (UTC +01:00)
  • Online

Shroomshop

  • Thu 22nd Oct 2020, 6:30pm – 9:30pm UK time (UTC +01:00)
  • Online