The Psychedelic Society's events

Get email updates from The Psychedelic Society

Courses

Elemental Yoga: Connecting to our Roots (4-week course)

  • Sun 29th Nov 2020, 10:30am – Sun 20th Dec 2020, 11:30am UK time (UTC +00:00)
  • Online

Introduction to Crypto & DeFi

  • Thu 3rd Dec 2020, 6pm – Wed 23rd Dec 2020, 8pm UK time (UTC +00:00)
  • Online

Earth Rhythms: A Four Week Course in Cyclical Wisdom

  • Mon 4th Jan 2021, 7pm – Mon 25th Jan 2021, 9:30pm UK time (UTC +00:00)
  • Online

Shroomshop Pro: A Four Week Advanced Mushroom Cultivation Course

  • Mon 11th Jan 2021, 6:30pm – Mon 1st Feb 2021, 9:30pm UK time (UTC +00:00)
  • Online

Self Enquiry: A Five Week Exploration

  • Mon 11th Jan 2021, 7pm – Mon 8th Feb 2021, 9:30pm UK time (UTC +00:00)
  • Online

A Farewell to Screen Addictions - A Four Week Course

  • Tue 12th Jan 2021, 6pm – Tue 2nd Feb 2021, 7:30pm UK time (UTC +00:00)
  • Online

Womb Alchemy: 6 week course

  • Wed 13th Jan 2021, 7:30pm – Wed 17th Feb 2021, 9:45pm UK time (UTC +00:00)
  • Online

Sex Club: Six Week Online Course - Edition I

  • Tue 19th Jan 2021, 7pm – Tue 23rd Feb 2021, 9:30pm UK time (UTC +00:00)
  • Online

Men's Group Six Week Course - Metamodern Masculinity

  • Wed 20th Jan 2021, 7pm – Wed 24th Feb 2021, 9:30pm UK time (UTC +00:00)
  • Online

Women's Circle: Maiden, Warrior, Lover, Queen, Priestess

  • Tue 9th Feb 2021, 7pm – Tue 9th Mar 2021, 10pm UK time (UTC +00:00)
  • Online

Sex Club: Five Week Online Course - Edition II

  • Tue 16th Mar 2021, 7pm – Tue 13th Apr 2021, 9:30pm UK time (UTC +00:00)
  • Online