The Psychedelic Society's events

Get email updates from The Psychedelic Society

Become a member for 10% off our events

Courses

Recreate Your Reality

  • Mon 1st Mar 2021, 7pm – Mon 5th Apr 2021, 9pm UK time (UTC +00:00)
  • Online

A Farewell to Screen Addictions - A Four Week Course

  • Tue 2nd Mar 2021, 7:30pm – Tue 23rd Mar 2021, 9pm UK time (UTC +00:00)
  • Online

Introduction to Crypto & DeFi

  • Thu 4th Mar 2021, 2pm – Thu 25th Mar 2021, 4pm UK time (UTC +00:00)
  • Online

Writing The Journey

  • Sun 7th Mar 2021, 5:30pm – Sun 28th Mar 2021, 7pm UK time (UTC +00:00)
  • Online

Sex Club: Five Week Online Course - Edition II

  • Tue 16th Mar 2021, 7pm – Tue 13th Apr 2021, 9:30pm UK time (UTC +00:00)
  • Online

Lucid Dreaming Course: 6 Weeks and a Sleepover

  • Sun 21st Mar 2021, 7pm – Mon 26th Apr 2021, 8am UK time (UTC +00:00)
  • Online

Earth Rhythms: A Six Week Course in Regenerative Cyclical Living

  • Mon 22nd Mar 2021, 7pm – Mon 26th Apr 2021, 9:30pm UK time (UTC +00:00)
  • Online

The Artist Within - A Four Week Course

  • Mon 22nd Mar 2021, 7pm – Mon 12th Apr 2021, 9:30pm UK time (UTC +00:00)
  • Online

Men's Circle 5 Week Closed Group: Magician, Warrior, Lover, King

  • Wed 24th Mar 2021, 7pm – Wed 21st Apr 2021, 9:30pm UK time (UTC +00:00)
  • Online

The Art of Conscious Voicing

  • Tue 30th Mar 2021, 7pm – Tue 27th Apr 2021, 9pm UK time (UTC +01:00)
  • Online

Psychedelic Women's Circle: 6 Week Archetype Course

  • Tue 6th Apr 2021, 7pm – Tue 11th May 2021, 10pm UK time (UTC +01:00)
  • Online

Introduction to Crypto & DeFi

  • Thu 8th Apr 2021, 2pm – Thu 29th Apr 2021, 4pm UK time (UTC +01:00)
  • Online

Shroomshop Pro: A Four Week Advanced Mushroom Cultivation Course

  • Sun 11th Apr 2021, 4pm – Sun 2nd May 2021, 7pm UK time (UTC +01:00)
  • Online

The Body Knows: A Four Week Somatic Exploration

  • Wed 5th May 2021, 7pm – Wed 26th May 2021, 9:15pm UK time (UTC +01:00)
  • Online

Men's Group Six Week Course - Metamodern Masculinity

  • Tue 11th May 2021, 7pm – Tue 15th Jun 2021, 9:30pm UK time (UTC +01:00)
  • Online

Sex Club: 6 Week Online Course - Edition I

  • Wed 12th May 2021, 7pm – Wed 16th Jun 2021, 9:30pm UK time (UTC +01:00)
  • Online