The Psychedelic Society's events

Get email updates from The Psychedelic Society

Become a member for 10% off our events

Womb Alchemy: New Moon in Pisces

  • Mon 15th Mar 2021, 7:30pm – 9:45pm UK time (UTC +00:00)
  • Online

The Artist Within - A Four Week Course

  • Mon 22nd Mar 2021, 7pm – Mon 12th Apr 2021, 9:30pm UK time (UTC +00:00)
  • Online

Womb Alchemy: Full Moon in Libra

  • Mon 29th Mar 2021, 7:30pm – 9:45pm UK time (UTC +01:00)
  • Online

Doors of Perception: Six Week Online Course

  • Thu 1st Apr 2021, 7pm – Thu 6th May 2021, 9:30pm UK time (UTC +01:00)
  • Online

Womb Alchemy: New Moon in Aries

  • Fri 9th Apr 2021, 7:30pm – 9:45pm UK time (UTC +01:00)
  • Online

Womb Alchemy: 6 week course

  • Wed 14th Apr 2021, 7:30pm – Wed 19th May 2021, 9:45pm UK time (UTC +01:00)
  • Online

Anil Seth: The Science of No-Self

  • Wed 21st Apr 2021, 7pm – 9pm UK time (UTC +01:00)
  • Online