Events

Recreate Your Reality: 6 Week Course

  • Mon 8th Nov 2021, 7pm – Mon 20th Dec 2021, 8:30pm UK time (UTC +00:00)
  • Online

embodied writing in relational homes – a Social Presencing Theater based practice

  • Vanilla Way
  • Wed 10th Nov 2021, 6pm – Wed 24th Nov 2021, 8:30pm UK time (UTC +00:00)
  • Online

Psychedelics in Africa: The Untold Story - 3 Week Course

  • Thu 11th Nov 2021, 7pm – Thu 25th Nov 2021, 9:30pm UK time (UTC +00:00)
  • Online

Self Love Practice

Bernardo Kastrup - 4 Week Exploration: With Reality in Mind

  • Tue 16th Nov 2021, 7pm – Tue 7th Dec 2021, 9pm UK time (UTC +00:00)
  • Online

Sex Club: Five Week Online Course - Edition II

  • Tue 16th Nov 2021, 7pm – Tue 14th Dec 2021, 9:30pm UK time (UTC +00:00)
  • Online

Spiritual Beliefs of The Pagan Saxons

  • Wed 17th Nov 2021, 7pm – 8pm UK time (UTC +00:00)
  • Online

Mad In Mexico Presents Medicating Normal

By using Dandelion, you agree to the use of cookies to allow registration, login and analytics. OK